Files and folders can be deleted via the web browser. Any files or folders that are deleted in this manner will be hidden from your web portal – until you select Show Deleted Files in the web portal toolbar. Files or folders deleted by mistake can be recovered by using the Show Deleted Files feature and then right clicking on them and selecting Undelete. Deleted files will be permanently removed from your account after 30 days.
Certain file types can be edited using the web plugins. When you view the file, a list of available web plugins will appear – including Zoho for editing document files or Picnik for editing photographs.